I am a bit reluctant to do that for fear of somehow exposing myself
or my associate to even more spam, but here is a slightly edited
route sequence-
Received: from mx3.eastlink.ca ([10.10.10.25])
by ms1.eastlink.ca (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.21 (built Sep 8
2003)) with ESMTP id <0I1C002YWH4PHC.RemoveThis@ms1.eastlink.ca> for
soubra.RemoveThis@hfx.eastlink.ca; Sat, 24 Jul 2004 04:07:38 -0300 (ADT)
Received: from dswu??.btconnect.com ([193.113.???.??])
by mx3.eastlink.ca (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.21 (built Sep 8
2003)) with SMTP id <0I1C0054GH4O8S.RemoveThis@mx3.eastlink.ca> for
soubra.RemoveThis@hfx.eastlink.ca (ORCPT soubra.RemoveThis@hfx.eastlink.ca); Sat,
24 Jul 2004 04:07:37 -0300 (ADT)
Received: from fi (actually host 139.235.137.81.in-addr.arpa)
by dswu?? with SMTP-CUST (XT-PP); Thu, 22 Jul 2004 17:04:50 +0100
Date: Thu, 22 Jul 2004 15:58:30 +0200
Thank you,
Dan
Toby Inkster wrote:
>Dan wrote:
>
>
>
>>Can anyone explain what this means?
>>
>>
>
>Perhaps if you posted the ENTIRE headers rather than just one line?
>
>
><!-- ~MESSAGE_AFTER~ -->
>> Stay informed about: Email source code oddity